About us

Having a willingness to take risks and be leadership is a condition precedent to enduring success and approved by society.

Our researching and developing capability is based on a seasoned engineer team. We have been kept cooperating with YunNan Kunming University of science and engineering and Sun Yat-sen University-solar energy research center. Also, after the postdoctoral workstation of materials in solar energy utilization is established, it will lay a solid foundation for increased performance of the coming Solar silver pulp.

We got a great result in research and development of solar energy materials and touch screen materials. We have been multiple national invention patents, at the same time, it give us a Considerable economic benefits when the patent turn into industry; Also, strong capital and borrowing capacity achieve the company’s glory and great reputation. We have broad influence to client, staff, shareholder, environment and the whole society in last six years. For us, corporate responsibility mean: take full account of economy, society, morality and environment to make sure the company’s success and sharing the glory.

Solar’s Faith

 We doing business with responsibly leave and be strictly compliance with laws and regulations. The company never tolerates any illegal act or immoral behaviors. We have created a binding guiding principle to require all administrators and staffs observe law and discipline. We are sharing result with client, staff, and shareholder even society to achieve success together.

Solar’s Mission

 Provide customers with better products and service and appropriate purchasing cost for customer; provide much more significative job and share the result for staff; provide the continuous value for shareholder.

Solar’s Green Dream

 When the company started, we realize the importance of environmental protection, and establish the promise of protecting the environment, keep promulgating the environmental protection concept to everybody. Even more, pay close attention to environment to become the cornerstone of sustainable development. The development of new energy industry is both effective supplementary of the whole energy supply system and environment management and the important measures of ecological protection. However, material is the necessity and only safeguard of new energy industry development. Whoever has grasp the material, who will grasp the world.

Solar’s Values

In the company, having a larger idea is not enough. Imagination must be restrained by moral rule and principle of good faith. The company did not limit the creativity as high standard; rather, it attracted many out of the ordinary staffers. They are working so hard to make the company excellent, even make the world much more beautiful.

Solar’s Product

Crystalline silicon photovoltaic cells silver paste, HIT cell silver conductive paste and associated products; Touchscreen conductive silver pulp, Protection glue, electric insulating oil; electrical inductance, The silver slurry of capacitance; RFID and Membrane switch silver paste; aluminum powder, glass powder.

Solar’s customer

Your company and you will be our customer. We have Foxconn,TPK, Huayi, O-Film Tech and so on touchscreen customers already, and we will win the trust of Suntech, M-TECH,JA Solar. Because of our sincerity and commitment.

  • Based on the new starting point, open up a new prospect
  • To the integrity of mutual benefit and common prosperity, to social commitment
  • Prevent bad thoughts, carry forward the spirit of quality
  • Professional dedication, refine on
  • Customers who have the world
  • With the talent and technology as the foundation, to create the best products and service

关于首诺新能源材料有限公司

敢于承担的企业领导力是公司被社会认可和取得持久成功的先决条件。

我们的研发能力基于有一个经验丰富的科研工程师团队,一直与云南昆明理工大学材料学院,中山大学太阳能研究中心产学研合作,并将成立太阳能应用材料博士后工作站,为将来的太阳能银浆不断提高性能打下坚实的研发基础。

我们在太阳能材料,触摸屏材料等产品研发生产取得很好的成绩,获得多个发明专利的同时能把专利转化成产业,带来可观的经济效益;加上有强大的资本融资能力,成就了公司现有的辉煌与客户的口碑。六年来,我们的行为对客户、员工、股东、环境和整个社会有广泛的影响。对首诺而言,企业责任意味着:我们要充分考虑经济、社会、道德和环境等因素,从而确保公司的成功和未来辉煌的分享。

首诺的理念

我们以负责任的态度开展各项业务,严格遵守企业经营的法律法规。公司决不姑息任何非法行为和不道德的行为。我们已经建立了一套具有约束力的公司指导原则,要求所有管理人员和员工遵纪守法。我们积极和客户,员工,股东乃至社会分享成果,共同达致辉煌。

首诺的使命

为客户提供更优质的产品、适宜的采购成本和更专业的技术服务;为员工提供更有意义的工作和发展成果的分享;为股东提供更具持续增值能力的资产。

首诺的绿色梦想

首诺新能源材料有限公司成立之初,公司就意识到环保问题的重要性,并确立了对保护环境的承诺,向大家不断传播环保理念,还把关注环境作为企业可持续发展的基石。新能源产业的发展既是整个能源供应系统的有效补充手段,也是环境治理和生态保护的重要措施,是满足人类社会可持续发展需要的最终能源选择。然而,材料正是完成新能源产业发展的必要和唯一的保障。谁掌握了材料谁就掌握了世界。

首诺的价值观

在首诺公司,光有远大的理想还不够。想象力必须受到道德规范、合规和诚信原则的约束。公司的高标准并没有限制创造性,相反,它吸引了一批与众不同的员工,他们中的每一个人每一天都在为构建更加出色的公司,乃至更加美好的世界而努力。

首诺的产品

晶硅太阳能电池银浆,HIT电池银浆及相关产品;触摸屏导电银浆,保护胶,绝缘油;电感,电容的银浆;RFID及薄膜开关银浆;银粉,玻璃粉。

首诺的客户

您和您的公司将会是我们的客户。我们已经赢得富士康,TPK,华意,欧菲光等触摸屏的客户和将会赢得更多像尚德,晶科,晶澳等等优秀的太阳能客户的心。因为我们的真诚和守诺。


  • 立足新起点,开创新局面
  • 持诚信互利共荣,以厚德载物
  • 杜绝不良思想,发扬优质精神
  • 专业执着,精益求精
  • 得客户者得天下
  • 以人才和技术为基础,创造最佳产品和服务